contact@kleimsrhubli.org (O) 0836 2377466
Faculties

Faculty list

Dr. Prasad B. Roodagi

Director
prasad.roodagi@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Dr. Rajendraprasad H.

Associate Prof. & Dean Academics
rajendraprasad.hanagandi@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Dr. Rajan R. Raykar

Professor & Placement Officer
rajan.raykar@kleimsrhubli.org / placement@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. N. S. Dhopeshwar

Professor
nitin.dhopeshwar@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Pramod S. G.

Assistant Professor
pramod.gadigeppagoudar@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Dr. Kumar Mukul Mishra

Associate professor
kumarmukul.mishra@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Nitin M Bhasker

Assistant Professor
nitin.bhaskar@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Gangadhar Sheeri

Assistant Professor
gangadhar.sheeri@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Saptarshi M.

Assistant Professor
saptarshi.mukherjee@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Amit N. Angadi

Assistant Professor
amit.angadi@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Aruna Battur

Sr.Lecturer
aruna.battur@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Jayadatta S

Assistant Professor
jayadatta.s@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail

Prof. Jayashree Upadhya

Lecturer
jayashree.upadhya@kleimsrhubli.org
+91 - 836 - 2377466
More Detail